إدارة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية - Neutlex Media

التسويق الالكتروني
استراتيجية



نحن هنا لاختيار استراتيجية إدارة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المثالية لأعمالك التي ستلبي احتياجاتك ومتطلباتك وتتجاوزها. يعد التفاعل مع جمهورك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أمرًا مهمًا الآن ، بعد ذلك يمكنك تحقيق معدل تحويل أعلى بنسبة 4.5٪ من خلال المحتوى الذي ينشئه المستخدم من المنصات الاجتماعية.


التدقيق
& والأهداف



من خلال إلقاء نظرة على منصاتك الاجتماعية الحالية ، يمكننا تحديد المجالات التي يمكن أن تستفيد من استراتيجية اجتماعية مستهدفة وشاملة. من تحسينات الملف الشخصي إلى تحليل الجمهور وإدارة العلامة التجارية الاجتماعية ، نحن قادرون على التخلص من الإجهاد وأن تكون عيونك وآذانك على الشبكات الاجتماعية.



تحليل المنافسين



نقارن حضورك الاجتماعي بمنافسك لنرى أين نحتاج إلى تركيز انتباهنا لنكون أفضل منافسة لهم. إلى جانب معرفتنا الواسعة بكل من وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وصناعتك ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك فكرة عن المكان الذي يمكننا أن نأخذ علامتك التجارية فيه.



تحديد الشخصيات



من أجل استهداف الأشخاص المناسبين على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، نحتاج إلى إنشاء شخصية لجمهورك. باستخدام بحثنا ، سنقوم بتجميع شخصيتك الاستهلاكية المثالية واستخدامها لاستهداف أمثالهم ومتطلباتهم وتصميم المحتوى الذي نطرحه عليهم.


التسويق &
استراتيجيات وسائل التواصل المدفوعة



بمجرد معرفة الاتجاه الذي يتعين علينا اتخاذه ومن تريد استهدافه ، سنقوم بتجميع استراتيجية اجتماعية شاملة وجذابة لتحديد ما سنفعله لإبقاء علامتك التجارية حية على المستوى الاجتماعي. بالنسبة للاستراتيجيات الاجتماعية المدفوعة ، سنحدد الإنفاق المقترح بالإضافة إلى مدى الوصول والمشاركة التقديري.


إعلانات
& المبدعين



بمجرد الانتهاء من الاستراتيجية ، يعود الأمر إلى الأعمال التجارية. سنقوم بإنشاء جداول أسبوعية لوسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية مع تحديثات يومية وأصول وسائط مخصصة. سنقوم أيضًا بصياغة أي إعلانات نخطط لعرضها ، بما في ذلك المواد الإبداعية.



بناء الحملة



يبدأ العمل الشاق هنا - هذا هو الوقت الذي يتم فيه تطبيق جميع أبحاثنا وتطوير استراتيجية حملتك. ستظل تملك



تحسين المنصة الاجتماعية



نلقي نظرة على ملفاتك الشخصية على مختلف المنصات وننفذ التحديثات والتعديلات للمساعدة في تعزيز رؤيتك ومشاركتك.



التقارير



باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات الاستماع والإبلاغ الاجتماعي ، يمكننا تقديم تقرير عن التغييرات المهمة على الفور والتي تراقب في الوقت الفعلي للتأكد من أنك على اطلاع بعلامتك التجارية عبر الشبكات الاجتماعية


الجمهور
استماع



بمجرد الانتهاء من الاستراتيجية ، يعود الأمر إلى الأعمال التجارية. سنقوم بإنشاء جداول أسبوعية لوسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية مع تحديثات يومية وأصول وسائط مخصصة. سنقوم أيضًا بصياغة أي إعلانات نخطط لعرضها ، بما في ذلك المواد الإبداعية.



تطوير الجمهور



نريد أن نتعرف على جمهورك حتى نتمكن من بدء مشاركة المحتوى الذي يرغبون في مشاهدته. نحن ننشئ شخصيات ذات علامات تجارية للتعامل مع من وماذا وأين وكيف لجماهيرك من أجل استهدافهم بدقة.



قياس التفاعل



تساعدنا معرفة مدى نجاح جهودنا في التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في تحديد مدى نجاح استراتيجيتنا. نراجع مجموعة من المقاييس لضمان زيادة التفاعل والتحويلات ، مما يساعدنا أيضًا في تحديد المزيد من مقاييس النجاح الرئيسية.

 

زيادة الارتباط وعائد الاستثمار


<<باستخدام معرفتنا الواسعة بمشهد وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والأدوات المختلفة المتوفرة لدينا ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك رؤية دقيقة عن مكان علامتك التجارية في الوقت الحالي على الشبكات الاجتماعية - وأين يمكنك مساعدتنا. نظرًا لأن 90٪ من المسوقين يشهدون بالفعل زيادة في التعرض للعلامة التجارية ، فإن التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي موجود لتبقى.


صنع الإستراتيجية
التحسين الاجتماعي
تطوير الشخصيات
قياس التفاعل

القنوات التي يمكننا تحسينها

كن متأكدًا من أهدافك وادفع استثماراتك بالطريقة الصحيحة التي تحصل عليها

توفر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الوصول إلى كمية هائلة من البيانات ، واختيار الأدوات الموصى بها للغاية لعملك. تحديد الأساسي dالمعلومات السكانية مثل العمر والجنس ، تضع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي جميع المعلومات التي تحتاجها في الطريق الصحيح نحو خريطة نجاحك.

تواصل معنا

أشكال النشاط الاجتماعي هي الجزء الأكثر أهمية في حياتنا اليومية في الوقت الحاضر ، الجميع متورطون فيه. نحن نعني 3.03 مليار جمهور اجتماعي! سيساعد ذلك عملك على الوصول إلى جمهوره.

تقدم منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية إعلانات مدفوعة باستخدام أدوات الوسائط الاجتماعية الرئيسية مثل Facebook و Instagram و Twitter و LinkedIn. من المفيد دائمًا معرفة أيهما أكثر فائدة لنشاطك التجاري: أنت تعرف بالفعل نوع الصناعة التي تعمل فيها ، ويجب أن تكون متأكدًا من أهدافك واستثماراتك قبل اتخاذ أي خطوة من الخطوة التالية.

خدماتنا الرقمية

نحن في خدمتك

طريق خطوة بخطوة للوصول الي النجاح

وكالة رقمية واحدة

ستقدم لك نيوتلكس النصيحة وتساعدك على اتخاذ الاختيار الصحيح من خلال اختيار النظام الأساسي المناسب ، ويعود ذلك غالبًا إلى ثلاثة عوامل: الصناعة والأهداف والاستثمارات.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

تحسين محركات البحث

التسويق بالكليك

الاستشارات التسويقية

تطوير المواقع

تسويق المحتوي

Graphic Design​​

Research​​

Strategy​​

للوصول الي اعلي

وزيادة المبيعات

يستخدم البيع الاجتماعي منصات وشبكات وسائط اجتماعية متنوعة لبناء علاقات أفضل مع العملاء المحتملين. إن الهدف من البيع الاجتماعي هو تنمية الوعي بالعلامة التجارية في جمهورك المستهدف باستخدام مراقبة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي كأداة ، وتطوير فهم لاحتياجاتهم الفريدة ، وإنشاء اتصال معهم عبر الإنترنت.

تواصل معنا

من خلال خبرائنا في التسويق

لقد نفذت إستراتيجية لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي – ولكن هل هي فعالة؟ غالبًا ما يكون قياس عائد الاستثمار لبرامج وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أمرًا صعبًا بالنسبة إلى جهات التسويق. في حين أن العديد من الشركات تعمل على زيادة الموارد لمختلف المنصات الاجتماعية ، يجد البعض صعوبة في تحديد ما إذا كانت هذه الاستثمارات تستحق العناء.

حاول ثم حاول مرة اخري

افضل طريقة للنجاح

لذا ، كيف يمكنك قياس نجاح مبادرات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك بشكل فعال؟ لتسليط الضوء على هذا الموضوع المثير للجدل ، قمنا بتحديث مخطط المعلومات الخاص بنا ، ROI لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، بأحدث الإحصائيات. يقدم مخطط المعلومات الرسومي نصائح وتقنيات من شأنها مساعدتك في معرفة ما إذا كانت جهودك الاجتماعية تؤدي إلى زيادة الإيرادات أم أن الوقت قد حان لتكثيف لعبتك.

القنوات التي يمكننا تحسينها

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن قنواتنا ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. اقرأ لتعلم كيف تمكنا من تنمية أعمالنا بسرعة كبيرة.

فيسبوك

انستقرام

تويتر

لينكد ان

يوتيوب

جوجل

نحن نسعى جاهدين لجعل عملائنا سعداء

لذا ، لنكن سعداء معا

WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
Our customer support team is here to answer your questions. Ask us anything!
👋 Hi, how can I help?

Social Media Management - Neutlex Media

Social Media
Strategy



We’re here to choose the perfect social media management strategy for you business that will meet and exceed your needs and requirements. Engaging with your audience on social media is important now , after that you can achieve a 4.5% higher conversion rate through user-generated content from social platforms.


Audit
& Objectives



By taking a look around your current social platforms, we can identify areas which could benefit from a well-rounded, targeted social strategy. From profile optimisations to audience analysis and social brand management, we’re able to take away the strain and be your eyes and ears on social.



Competitor Analysis



We compare your social presence to your competitors to see where we need to Focus our attention in order to be the best competition for them. Coupled with our extensive knowledge of both social media and your industry, we’re able to give you an idea of where we can take your brand.



Identify Personas



In order to target the right people on social media, we need to create a persona for your audience. Using our research, we will put together your perfect consumer persona and use it to target their likes, their requirements and tailor the content we put out to them.


Social &
Paid Media Strategies



Once we know which direction we need to take and who you want to target, we will compile a comprehensive, engaging social strategy to outline what we will do to keep your brand alive on social. For paid social strategies, we will outline proposed spend as well as estimated reach and engagement.


Ads
& Creatives



Once the strategy has been finalized, it’s down to business. We will create weekly social media schedules with daily updates and bespoke media assets. We will also draft out any adverts we plan to run, including creatives.



Campaign Build



The hard work starts here - this is when all our research and development of your campaign strategy gets put into practice. You will still own your social networks - we will simply oversee the activity on your behalf.



Social Platform Optimisation



We take a look through your profiles on the various platforms and implement updates and amendments to help enhance your visibility and engagement.



Reporting



Using a variety of social listening and reporting tools, we’re able to report on significant changes on the fly that’s real-time monitoring to ensure you’re staying on top of your brand across social


Social
Listening



Once the strategy has been finalized, it’s down to business. We will create weekly social media schedules with daily updates and bespoke media assets. We will also draft out any adverts we plan to run, including creatives.



Developing Personas



We want to get to know your audience so we can start sharing content that they want to see. We create brand personas to tackle the who, what, where and how of your audiences in order to target them accurately.




Measuring Engagement



Knowing how successful our social media marketing efforts are help us determine how well our strategy is working. We go over a range of metrics to ensure engagement and conversions are increasing, which also helps us to identify further key success metrics.



 

INCREASE ENGAGEMENT & ROI


Using our vast knowledge of the social media landscape and the various tools we have at our disposal, we’re able to give you an accurate insight into where your brand is right now on social - and where you could be with our help. With 90% of marketers already seeing an increase in brand exposure, social media marketing is here to stay.


Strategy Making
Social Optimizing
Developing Personas
Measuring Engagement

Channels We Can Optimize

Be certain of your goals and push your investments in the right way that get pack to you

Social media provides an access to a huge amount of data, choosing a highly recommended tools for your business . defining the basic demographics such as age and gender , Social media puts all the information you need in the right way toward your success map .

Get a Quote

Social activity Forms is the most important part of our daily life nowadays , Everyone now is involved in it . we mean 3.03 billion social audience! That will help your business to reach their audience.

social media platforms offer paid advertising with the main social media tools like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and LinkedIn. it’s always worth finding out first which ones are more useful to your business. You already know what is kind of industry you’re in, and you should be certain of your goals and investments before taking any of the next step.

Our Digital Services

Just Say the Word, We Can Do it all!

A Step-By-Step Roadmap To Success

One-Stop Digital Agency

Neutlex will give you the advise and help you to take the right choice by choosing the right platform mostly comes down to three factors : industry, goals, and investments.

neutlex-digitalmarketing

Social Media​​

neutlex-digitalmarketing

SEO

neutlex-digitalmarketing

PPC

neutlex-digitalmarketing

Digital Consulting ​​

neutlex-digitalmarketing

Web Design​

neutlex-digitalmarketing

Content Marketing​

neutlex-digitalmarketing

Graphic Design​​

neutlex-digitalmarketing

Research​​

neutlex-digitalmarketing

Strategy​​

Rise to the top

Increase Sales

Social selling uses varying social media platforms and networks to build better relationships with potential customers. The point of social selling is to cultivate brand awareness in your target audience by using social media monitoring as a tool, developing an understanding of their unique needs, and establishing a connection with them online.

count on us

The ROI Experts

You’ve implemented a social media strategy—but is it effective? Measuring the return on investment for social media programs often is difficult for marketers. While many businesses are increasing resources to different social platforms, some struggle to determine whether these investments are worth it.

try, try again

Best Practices

So, how can you effectively measure the success of your social media initiatives? To shed some light on this controversial topic, we’ve updated our infographic, The ROI of Social Media, with the latest statistics. The infographic offers tips and techniques that will help you know whether your social efforts are increasing revenue—or whether it’s time to step up your game.

neutlex-digitalmarketing
neutlex-digitalmarketing

Channels We Can Optimize

If you want to learn more about our channels, you’re in the right place. Read to learn how we managed to grow our business so fast.

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Linked In

Youtube

Google

We strive to make our clients happy

So, let's be happy together

neutlex-digitalmarketing